Contact Us

Back to topBack to top

We can customize any device,poker and dice

WSOP Event | Hossein Ensan: Veteran Players Break Young Players' Domination

WSOP Event, Marked playing cards for saleMarked playing cards shopCheat poker marked playing cards

This year's WSOP summer event is over, and the main event champion Hossein Ensan's win appears relatively "regular"-this professional player from Germany has always been a frequent visitor to EPT, and he has already got it before the Las Vegas game Offline bonus of more than 2.3 million USD.
Perhaps what is really surprising is his age. He is 55 years old this year. Although he has not yet reached the age of elders, he has been very old in the WSOP main event champions in recent years.
The average age of players participating this year is 41.46 years old, but the most players are still 31 to 35 years old. Of the 8,569 players, a total of 1,896 players (22%) are over the age of 50, but since the 62-year-old Irish poker player Noel Furlong won the 1999 main event, this crowd has not won.
Just after the poker boom began, people began to realize that poker is a game for young people-at least in major events. WSOP’s first ten-year main event champions mostly belonged to middle-aged men in their 40s (and three-time champion Johnny Moss in their 60s!) In fact, the only exception since then was Bobby Baldwin, who was at 28 He won the Main Event at age one, and he is almost a child compared to his opponent.
Baldwin was followed by Stu Ungar, who won the WSOP championship at the ages of 26, 27 and 43. The main event winner then belongs to an elderly man in his 50s, and in 1982, Jack ‘Treetop’ Strauss won. Chen won the main championship consecutively in his 30s, helping some young people to enter the competition, while Phil Hellmuth was only 24 when he won the championship in 1989. However, it was not until 1996 that another player in his 20s won the main event.
Chris Moneymaker sparked a poker boom in the main game in 2003, when he was only 28 years old. Although the next four champions are between the ages of 37 and 40, as the main event becomes a longer marathon, players have higher energy and endurance requirements, which allows young people to rule the WSOP main event. . Peter Eastgate won the championship at the age of 22 in 2008, when he was the youngest main event champion, and his record lasted only one year. Joe Cada won the main event championship at the age of 21. Ten years after these two wins belonged to young people, and nine players under 30 won the championship.

Contact us
Whatsapp: 008613434123666
Videos: JL Cheat Poker